Contacts

President

Mario Bussi
bussi.mario@sio2021.com
Direttore Unitá Operativa Universitaria
di Otorinolaringoiatria
Ospedale San Raffaele
Via Olgettina 60,
20132 Milano

Society Secretariat

Societá Italiana
di Otorinolaringologia
e Chirurgia Cervico-Facciale
Via L. Pigorini 6
00162 Roma | Italy
Tel. +39 06 44291164
Fax +39 06 44235157
sioechcf@sioechcf.it
www.sioechcf.it

Congress Organizers

nec-logo
Piazza di Pietra 63
00186 Roma | Italy
Phone +39 06 68807925
Fax +39 06 68212211
Via Portanuova 3
33100 Udine | Italy
Phone +39 0432 21391
Fax +39 0432 506687
mail@nordestcongressi.it

Congress Venue

MiCo
Milano Convention Centre
Via Gattamelata 5
20149 Milano
www.micomilano.it

Scientific Secretariat

SCIENTIFIC COORDINATION

Davide Di Santo, Andrea Galli

segreteriascientifica@sio2021.com
disanto.davide@sio2021.com
galli.andrea@sio2021.com

1. AUDIOLOGY AND OTOLOGY
Lucia Oriella Piccioni

piccioni.luciaoriella@sio2021.com

2. NEUROTOLOGY, BALANCE DISORDERS AND EQUILIBRIUM
Roberto Teggi

teggi.roberto@sio2021.com

3. PHONIATRICS, LARYNGOLOGY AND SWALLOWING DISORDERS
Diego Barbieri

barbieri.diego@sio2021.com

4. SLEEP MEDICINE AND SLEEP SURGERY
Stefano Bondi

bondi.stefano@sio2021.com

5. HEAD AND NECK SURGERY AND ONCOLOGY
Leone Giordano

giordano.leone@sio2021.com

6. PEDIATRIC OTORHINOLARYNGOLOGY
Francesca Lira Luce

liraluce.francesca@sio2021.com

7. RHINOLOGY AND FACIAL PLASTIC SURGERY
Matteo Trimarchi

trimarchi.matteo@sio2021.com

Unitá Operativa Universitaria
di Otorinolaringoiatria
Ospedale San Raffaele
Via Olgettina 60
20132 Milano